Cause i cant resist


And this heart beats fast…
And sings a song beautifully…
And what else can be asked?
If these all has been achieved…?

I cant resist and pretend…
How i be thankful and feel blessed..
And for the time that will come…
For You, Allah, waiting will be nice..

I am weak, i guarantee…
I am far away from perfect, i promise you..
But if You has decided, what else i should do…
Then be thankful has been my need…

I pray, My Lord, for the time to come..
Please, hold me tight, never let me go…
Cause im the one who is hunted all the time…
Cause im the one who forgets a lot…

I pray, My Lord, for the future i might undergo…
Please, make it come true….
This blessing i be thankful for…
This mercy i will be better for…

I am weak, My Lord.. i guarantee..
I am far away from being good, You know its true…
And as this heart beats fast and sings a song beautifully…
Let me tell You a little secret,
I love You, My Lord… I really do…

Leave a Reply

