No need to pretend


Yes, i love reading. But it doesn’t mean that i read 7 books every week. I have no importance to pretend that i’m a kind of bookworm.

Yes, i love writing. But it doesn’t mean that my every writing is something smart and sophisticated. No need to impress people with something i am not.

No, i’m not that religious as you might think. But since Allah and Rasulullah are the most important of any importances of my whole universe, then i won’t give any concern of what you’re thinking when i made a rush for doing my maghrib praying on time.

It’s me, whoever you think i might be.
It’s me, with all of my imperfections and blemishes, and principles.
I respect you as my brothers and sisters. No hard feeling. No offence.
And i have no need pretending to be someone i am not.

Leave a Reply

