Bumblebee


As many other people in this world, i like music.🙂 I grew up listening music, and -once in my lifetime, in my elementary school- also playing it. Of so many music instruments, piano and lyra are the ones i love the most. I love lyra because i played it in my elementary school marching band for several years. I love piano for no reason, i just love its sound, very beautiful.🙂 My favorite piano player is Maksim Mrvica, from Croatia. Just listen to his “The Flight of the Bumblebee”, “Hana’s Eyes”, and “Claudine” and you’ll know why i love his music. Now, i wanna share some beautiful instrumental songs that i love since i was a little girl. Just check these ones out!🙂

Leave a Reply

