My Ultimate Goal


When I prayed to You, for giving me a chance for being a better one… You give me a bunch of amanah…

When I prayed to You, for giving me a chance for being a grateful one.. You give me a decreased mark of my exam…

When I prayed to You, for letting me get closer and closer and closer and closer to You.. You send me to a state of broken heart i never felt before…

When I prayed to You, for giving me a chance for being a tough one.. You give me all of these trial sometimes i couldnt bear…

 

But thank You, Allah… Insya Allah, it all works..

Now Im ready to reach out for my ultimate dream…

Entering Your Jannah, where i’ll be welcomed and hugged by all of my beloved ones here in this world… My Mom.. Dad… Brother.. Grandma.. Cousins and all of the families.. My bestfriends.. My future family… And of course.. To meet the most perfect one in this universe.. The one who I always miss so much.. The one whose name always in my heart and mind..My Prophet Muhammad SAW… He must be very shining.. :’) And above all… To see Your face, My Lord… And after that I’ll never know what the misery is..

I know that to get there, I have to be steady for all of these trial You give to me.. Thats because You love me too.. Thank You Allah.. You know I love You…

Leave a Reply

